## **APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTOIRE TECHNIQUE MEMBERS - 2018**

## WCH J&C VERONA 2018

Tsukhlo Evgeny	M	RUS	President DT
Philbin Hilary	F	GBR	Member of DT/ Chief of Protocol
Feriani Ziad	М	TUN	Member of DT
Tass Atilio	M	USA	Member of DT
Plasterie Serge	M	FRA	Member of DT
Estampador Maria-Leonor	F	PHI	Member of DT
Szetey Andràs	M	HUN	Member of DT
Cecchinato Alessandro	M	ITA	Member of DT

## **WCH WUXI 2018**

Tsukhlo Evgeny	M	RUS	President DT
Schneider Arno Perillier	M	BRA	Member of DT/ Chief of Protocol
Lammer Dieter	M	GER	Member of DT
Mateev Nikolay	M	ISL	Member of DT
Dumitrov Veselko	M	SRB	Member of DT
Loo Zhao Rong (Luan)	F	SGP	Member of DT
Thullberg Pierre	M	SWE	Member of DT
		CHN	Member of DT

## **YOG 2018**

Thullberg Pierre	М	SWE	President DT
Tass Atilio	М	USA	Member of DT
McGregor Sonia	F	RSA	Member of DT
		ARG	