No. 1-22, 25.01.2022



Dear President,

Commissions, Committee and Councils meetings

The following Presidents were elected during the Commissions, Committee and Councils on-line meetings held on 22 January 2022:

Refereeing commission: Irina Knysch (RSA)
Legal commission: Samuel Cheris (MH, USA)
Medical commission: Jeremy Summers (USA)

Promotion, Communication and Marketing commission: Nikolay Ivanov Mateev

(ISL)

Rules commission: Ziad Feriani (TUN)

SEMI commission: Giandomenico Varallo (ITA)

Ethics Committee: Olivier Carrard (SUI)
Coaches council: Gennady Tyshler (RSA)

Woman and fencing council: Georgina Usher (GBR)

Fair Play council: Bert Van de Flier (MH, NED)

Veterans council: Mark Rance (NZL)

Alisher Usmanov
President

A. Just